Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GroKonar
1 août 2006

'They shall be my finest warriors, these /b/tards who give themselves to me.

'They shall be my finest warriors, these /b/tards who give themselves to me.
With Photoshop I shall mould them and in the furnace of randomness I shall forge them.
They will be of iron stomach and steely PENIS.
In great legion shall they march and with the mightiest memes shall they be armed.
They will be untouched by forgiveness or forgetfulness, no furries will blight them.
They will have tactics, strategies and scripts such that no foe will best them in invasions.
They are my bulwark against the Internet.
They are the defenders of Humanity.
They are my Anonymous...
...and they shall know no fear.'

-The Emperor of 4chan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GroKonar
Publicité
Publicité